Mb sq

Mike Bettilyon

Area VP- West

mbettilyon@telarus.com
801-938-3680

Kameron Olsen

Area VP - Central

kolsen@telarus.com
469-638-9531

Sean Kane

Area VP- East

skane@telarus.com
917-602-6320

Senior Partner Development Managers

SPDM Contact Info

Anton Loon

aloon@telarus.com

Bobby Fabris

rfabris@telarus.com

Brian Wassel

bwassel@telarus.com

Bridget Kang

bkang@telarus.com

Christina Curtis

ccurtis@telarus.com

Don Gaus

dgaus@telarus.com

G.R. Heryford

gheryford@telarus.com

Molly Lozano

mlozano@telarus.com

Nikki Day

nday@telarus.com

Phillip Brekke

pbrekke@telarus.com

Randi Robison

rrobison@telarus.com

Reagan Roberts

rroberts@telarus.com

Stephen Stull

sstull@telarus.com

Tanya Palmateer

tpalmateer@telarus.com

Taylor Klevins

tklevins@telarus.com

Tina Franchi

tfranchi@telarus.com

Tony

Tony Heywood

Head of Channels - Australia and New Zealand

+61 2 90531091
theywood@tradewindsbrokerage.com.au
www.tradewindsbrokerage.com.au

Become a Tradewinds PartnerBecome a Tradewinds Partner
Australia NZ Map 300x197

Matt Heron

Regional Vice President- Canada

mheron@telarus.com
(250) 410-2505

Become a Canadian PartnerBecome a Canadian Partner

Paul Harris

Regional Vice President- EMEA

pharris@telarus.com

Become a UK PartnerBecome a UK Partner

Give Us a Call

New Agents:
(877) 346-3232
Carrier Quotes:
(801) 790-4891
Corporate Line:
(385) 355-0664

Meet The Field Team