Mb sq

Mike Bettilyon

Area VP- West and Midwest

mbettilyon@telarus.com
801-938-3680

California Support Team

Trina Lambourne, West Area Director
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Cy Harmon, Partner Support Manager
Northern California
charmon@telarus.com
385-429-9690

Jay Lovell, Partner Support Manager
SoCal and Hawaii
jlovell@telarus.com
385-831-2815

Cable Support
westcable@telarus.com

ATT Support
ATTQuotes@telarus.com

Lumen Support
CTLQuotes@telarus.com

Verizon Support
VerizonQuotes@telarus.com

Mobility Support
Wireless@telarus.com

Verizon Wireless Support
VerizonWireless@telarus.com

ATT Wireless Support
ATTMobility@telarus.com

MidWest Support Team

Trina Lambourne, West Area Director
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Ashleigh Gray, Partner Support Manager
Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Michigan, Northern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania
agray@telarus.com
385-275-1618

Delaney Armijo, Partner Support Manager
Illinois, Indiana, Southern Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia
darmijo@telarus.com
385-429-3912

Cable Support
westcable@telarus.com

ATT Support
ATTQuotes@telarus.com

Lumen Support
CTLQuotes@telarus.com

Verizon Support
VerizonQuotes@telarus.com

Mobility Support
Wireless@telarus.com

Verizon Wireless Support
VerizonWireless@telarus.com

ATT Wireless Support
ATTMobility@telarus.com

Mountain West Support Team

Trina Lambourne, West Area Director
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Ali York, Sr. Partner Support Manager
CO,WY, ND, SD, MT, NB
ayork@telarus.com
385-434-1202

Shannon Madsen, Sr. Partner Support Manager
WA, OR
smadsen@telarus.com
801-890-2282

Trevor Burnside, Sr. Partner Support Manager
UT,ID
tburnside@telarus.com
+1 3854299677

Ryan Herrmann, Partner Support Manager
AZ,NV
(385) 429-3925
rherrmann@telarus.com

Cable Support
westcable@telarus.com

ATT Support
ATTQuotes@telarus.com

Lumen Support
CTLQuotes@telarus.com

Verizon Support
VerizonQuotes@telarus.com

Mobility Support
Wireless@telarus.com

Verizon Wireless Support
VerizonWireless@telarus.com

ATT Wireless Support
ATTMobility@telarus.com

Kameron Olsen

Area VP - East and Southwest

kolsen@telarus.com
469-638-9531

Northeast Support Team

Kyra Augustus, East Area Director
kaugustus@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Oliver Maxwell, Partner Support Manager
New England
704-412-3588
omaxwell@telarus.com

Caitlin Stimelski, Partner Support Manager
New York (Metro), CT, NJ, PA
801-742-5626
cstimelski@telarus.com

Cable Support
eastcable@telarus.com

ATT Support
ATTQuotes@telarus.com

Lumen Support
CTLQuotes@telarus.com

Verizon Support
VerizonQuotes@telarus.com

Mobility Support
Wireless@telarus.com

Verizon Wireless Support
VerizonWireless@telarus.com

ATT Wireless Support
ATTMobility@telarus.com

Southeast Support Team

Kyra Augustus, East Area Director
kaugustus@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Hannah Bodily, Partner Support Manager
GA, TN
hbodily@telarus.com
385-429-3857

Alyssa Shandle, Partner Support Manager
VA, NC, SC, DE, MD, DC
ashandle@telarus.com
385-429-5038

Kristin Seyfried Cathcart, Partner Support Manager
FL
516-213-9598
kseyfried@telarus.com

Shaun Tapper, Partner Support Manager
MS, AR, LA, & AL
954-228-8227
stapper@telarus.com

Cable Support
eastcable@telarus.com

ATT Support
ATTQuotes@telarus.com

Lumen Support
CTLQuotes@telarus.com

Verizon Support
VerizonQuotes@telarus.com

Mobility Support
Wireless@telarus.com

Verizon Wireless Support
VerizonWireless@telarus.com

ATT Wireless Support
ATTMobility@telarus.com

Southwest Support Team

Kyra Augustus, East Area Director
kaugustus@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Kathy Taniuchi, Partner Support Manager
S. Texas, KS
ktaniuchi@telarus.com
385-275-1231

Jayson Harris
N. Texas, OK, NM
jharris@telarus.com
385-429-7146

Cable Support
eastcable@telarus.com

ATT Support
ATTQuotes@telarus.com

Lumen Support
CTLQuotes@telarus.com

Verizon Support
VerizonQuotes@telarus.com

Mobility Support
Wireless@telarus.com

Verizon Wireless Support
VerizonWireless@telarus.com

ATT Wireless Support
ATTMobility@telarus.com

Senior Partner Development Manager's

SPDM Contact Info

Phillip Brekke

pbrekke@telarus.com

Christina Curtis

ccurtis@telarus.com

Nikki Day

nday@telarus.com

Jamie DeWitt

jdewit@telarus.com

Bobby Fabris

rfabris@telarus.com

Tina Franchi

tfranchi@telarus.com

Don Gaus

dgaus@telarus.com

G.R. Heryford

gheryford@telarus.com

Bridget Kang

bkang@telarus.com

Taylor Klevins

tklevins@telarus.com

Anton Loon

aloon@telarus.com

Molly Lozano

mlozano@telarus.com

Tanya Palmateer

tpalmateer@telarus.com

Reagan Roberts

rroberts@telarus.com

Randi Robison

rrobinson@telarus.com

Stephen Stull

sstull@telarus.com

Tony

Tony Heywood

Head of Channels - Australia and New Zealand

+61 2 90531091
theywood@tradewindsbrokerage.com.au
www.tradewindsbrokerage.com.au

Become a Tradewinds PartnerBecome a Tradewinds Partner
Australia NZ Map 300x197

Brian Ochab

Regional Vice President- Canada

bochab@telarus.com
289-803-1903

Become a Canadian PartnerBecome a Canadian Partner

Paul Harris

Regional Vice President- EMEA

pharris@telarus.com

Become a UK PartnerBecome a UK Partner

Give Us a Call

New Agents:
(877) 346-3232
Carrier Quotes:
(801) 790-4891
Corporate Line:
(385) 355-0664

Meet The Field Team