Mb sq

Mike Bettilyon

Area VP- West and Midwest

mbettilyon@telarus.com
801-938-3680

California Support Team

Trina Lambourne, West Area Director
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Molly Lozano, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Southern California
mlozano@telarus.com
858-433-7313

Taylor Klevins, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Northern California
tklevins@telarus.com
(707) 387-0542

Cy Harmon, Partner Support Manager
Northern California
charmon@telarus.com
385-429-9690

Jay Lovell, Partner Support Manager
SoCal and Hawaii
jlovell@telarus.com
385-831-2815

Kara Dame, Sr. Cable Support Manager
Northern California
385-429-9632
PacWestCable@telarus.com

Krystian Wente, Cable Support Manager
Southern California and Hawaii
(801) 948-3290
kwente@telarus.com

MidWest Support Team

Kyra Augustus, Central Area Director
kaugustus@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Anton Loon, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Indiana, SW Ohio, KY, and Missouri
aloon@telarus.com
513-322-4916

Bridget Kang, Sr. Partner Development Manager
MI, Northern OH, Western PA, WV
bkang@telarus.com
248-707-1083

Ashleigh Gray, Partner Support Manager
OH, WV, KY, PA Partial
agray@telarus.com
385-275-1618

Delaney Armijo, Partner Support Manager
MN, MI, MO, IA, IL, IN, WI
darmijo@telarus.com
385-429-3912

Melissa Saksa, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
midwestcable@telarus.com
385-715-2370

Brett Schwisow, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
midwestcable@telarus.com
385-630-4215

Mountain West Support Team

Trina Lambourne, West Area Director
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Tanya Palmateer- Sr Partner Development Manager
AZ, NV
tpalmateer@telarus.com
480-535-1689

Phillip Brekke- Sr Partner Development Manager
CO,NE,WY,MT,ND,SD
pbrekke@telarus.com
720-523-1097

Randi Robison- Sr Partner Development Manager
UT & ID
rrobison@telarus.com
385-429-9783

G.R. Heryford- Sr Partner Development Manager
WA
gheryford@telarus.com
425-374-1346

Ali York, Sr. Partner Support Manager
CO,NE,WY,MT,ND,SD
ayork@telarus.com
385-434-1202

Shannon Madsen, Sr. Partner Support Manager
WA, OR
smadsen@telarus.com
801-890-2282

Trevor Burnside, Sr. Partner Support Manager
UT,ID
tburnside@telarus.com
+1 3854299677

Ryan Herrmann, Partner Support Manager
AZ,NV
(385) 429-3925
rherrmann@telarus.com

Chelsea Crump Sr. Cable Support Manager
(385) 237-1491
mtnwestcable@telarus.com

Naty Aniffe, Cable Support Manager
(385) 715-6864
mtnwestcable@telarus.com

Kyle Tucker, Cable Support Manager
(385) 501-2792
mtnwestcable@telarus.com

Kameron Olsen

Area VP - East and Southwest

kolsen@telarus.com
469-638-9531

Northeast Support Team

Meggan Fenton, East Area Director
mfenton@telarus.com
801-890-2280

Joe Galluzzi, Sr. Partner Development Manager
DC, Philly, MD
jgalluzzi@telarus.com
203-646-8358

Tina Franchi, Sr. Partner Development Manager
CT, NY, NJ
tfranchi@telarus.com
917-633-4157

Nikki Day, Sr. Partner Development Manager
MA, RI, ME, NH, VT
nday@telarus.com
774-276-7231

Garrett Foster, Partner Support Manager
New England and Mid-Atlantic
gfoster@telarus.com
801-838-7816

Kristin Seyfried, Partner Support Manager
NYC, CT and NJ
512-213-9598
kseyfried@telarus.com

Caitlin Stimelski, Cable Support Manager
New York, CT and NJ
801-742-5626
cstimelski@telarus.com

Cody Ballard, Cable Support Manager
New England and Mid-Atlantic
northeastcable@telarus.com
385-429-3881

Southeast Support Team

Meggan Fenton, East Area Director
mfenton@telarus.com
801-890-2280

Stephen Stull, Sr. Partner Development Manager
GA, TN
sstull@telarus.com
678-894-0657

Bobby Fabris, Sr. Partner Development Manager
AL, GA, MS
bfabris@telarus.com
205-216-5535

Don Gaus, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Florida
dgaus@telarus.com
321-369-9153

Reagan Roberts, Sr. Partner Development Manager
North and South Carolina
rroberts@telarus.com
478-290-1071

Patricia Sallo, Partner Support Manager
FL
psallo@telarus.com
561-614-2039

Emily Lisewski, Partner Support Manager
VA, TN, NC, and SC
elisewski@telarus.com
919-858-6623

Tiffany Soth
Partner Support Manager
GA, MS, AR, LA, and AL
801-790-0848
tsoth@telarus.com

Hannah Bodily, Cable Support Manager
hbodily@telarus.com
385-429-3857

Southwest Support Team

Kyra Augustus, Central Area Director
kaugustus@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Christina Curtis, Sr. Partner Development Manager
South TX, KS
ccurtis@telarus.com
512-699-5871

Jamie DeWitt- Sr. Partner Development Manager
Northern TX, OK, & NM
jdewitt@telarus.com
469-638-6841

Kathy Taniuchi, Partner Support Manager
San Antonio, Austin, KS, NM
ktaniuchi@telarus.com
385-275-1231

Alyssa Shandle, Partner Support Manager
Dallas, Houston, OK
ashandle@telarus.com
385-429-5038

Brittney Scott, Cable Support Manager
Southwest
southwestcable@telarus.com
385-237-1576

Whitnee Pedersen, Cable Support Manager Southwest
southwestcable@telarus.com
801-436-5926

Tony

Tony Heywood

Head of Channels - ANZ

+61 2 90531091
theywood@tradewindsbrokerage.com.au
www.tradewindsbrokerage.com.au

Become an Australian PartnerBecome an Australian Partner
Australia NZ Map 300x197

Brian Ochab

Regional Vice President- Canada

bochab@telarus.com
289-803-1903

Become a Canadian PartnerBecome a Canadian Partner

Greg McVey

Regional Vice President- UK

+44 (20) 81242106
gmcvey@telarus.com

Become a UK PartnerBecome a UK Partner

Give Us a Call

New Agents:
(877) 346-3232
Carrier Quotes:
(801) 790-4891
Corporate Line:
(385) 355-0664

Become a Supplier

Fill Out Form

 

Become a Partner

Fill Out Form or Give Us a Call
Become an Australian Partner





Find Us on Social Media