Koby Phillips

RVP – Mountain West

Jay Littleford

RVP – California

Christina Curtis

RVP – Southwest

Mike Gottwalt

RVP – MidWest

Ruth Morford

RVP – Southeast

Joe Galluzzi

RVP – Northeast

Jl sq

Jay Littleford

Sr. Partner Development Manager - California

jlittleford@telarus.com
916-794-2289

Contact California Support Team

Trina Lambourne, Director Partner Support
California
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Susan Eakle, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Southern California
seakle@telarus.com
714-252-4511

Andrew Bowser, Partner Support Manager
Southern California and Hawaii
abowser@telarus.com
801-938-3670

Marta Juchum, Partner Support Manager
California (AT&T, U-Verse)
mjuchum@telarus.com
619-607-4812

Cy Harmon, Partner Support Manager
Northern California
charmon@telarus.com
385-429-9690

Kara Dame, Cable Support Manager
Northern California
385-429-9632
PacWestCable@telarus.com

Ryan Herrmann, Cable Support Manager
Southern California and Hawaii
385-429-7865
PacWestCable@telarus.com

Koby Phillips

RVP - Mountain West

kphillips@telarus.com
206-775-8310

Contact Mountain West Support Team

Monique Skordas, Director of Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
mskordas@telarus.com
801-938-3660

Phillip Brekke- Sr Partner Development Manager
Denver
pbrekke@telarus.com
720-523-1097

Randi Robison- Sr Partner Development Manager
UT & ID
rrobison@telarus.com
385-429-9783

Ali York, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
ayork@telarus.com
385-434-1202

Ashleigh Capel, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
acapel@telarus.com
801-838-7805

Amy Palmer, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
apalmer@telarus.com
385-695-1174

Trevor Burnside, Sr. Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
tburnside@telarus.com
385-429-9677

Cc sq

Christina Curtis

RVP - Southwest

ccurtis@telarus.com
512-699-5871

Contact Southwest Support Team

Kyra Augustus, Director Partner Support
Southwest
kaugustus@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Lisa Benton, Sr. Partner Development Manager
North TX and OK
lbenton@telarus.com
972-807-5070

Shannon Madsen, Partner Support Manager
Southwest
smadsen@telarus.com
801-890-2282

Kathy Taniuchi, Cable Support Manager
Southwest
ktaniuchi@telarus.com
385-275-1231

Rm sq

Ruth Morford

RVP - Southeast

rmorford@telarus.com
941-932-4441

Contact Southeast Support Team

Terina Delacasas, Director of Partner Support
Southeast
tdelacasas@telarus.com
801-938-3658

Bobby Fabris, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Alabama / Georgia / Mississippi
bfabris@telarus.com
205-216-5535

Reagan Roberts, Sr. Partner Development Manager
North and South Carolina
rroberts@telarus.com
478-290-1071

Ashley Spencer, Sr. Partner Support Manager
Southeast – FL, AL
aspencer@telarus.com
801-938-3706

Emily Lisewski, Partner Support Manager
North and South Carolina
elisewski@telarus.com
919-805-3028

Tara Nesbit
Partner Support Manager
801-758-0845
tnesbit@telarus.com

Riley Kenner
Cable Support Manager
385-429-8259
rkenner@telarus.com

Andrew Sullivan, Sr. Cable Support Manager
Southeast
asullivan@telarus.com
801-890-2279

Sandra Bullough, Partner Support Manager
Southeast (AT&T)
sbullough@telarus.com
208-246-0028

Tiffany Soth
Partner Support Manager
801-790-0848
tsoth@telarus.com

Mg sq

Mike Gottwalt

RVP - Midwest

mgottwalt@telarus.com
801-938-3663

Contact Midwest Support Team

Melissa Levergood, Director of Partner Support
Midwest
mlevergood@telarus.com
801-938-3667

Nikki Beck, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Wisconsin / Illinois / Minnesota
nbeck@telarus.com
414-847-9477

Tonya Jensen, Partner Support Manager
Midwest
tjensen@telarus.com
385-695-1177

Corey Mackay, Partner Support Manager
Midwest
cmackay@telarus.com
385-434-1201

Melissa Saksa, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
msaksa@telarus.com
385-715-2370

Ashley Gray, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
agray@telarus.com
385-275-1618

Courtney Allen
Cable Support Manager
801-790-0197
callen@telarus.com

Joe NE 00410 grey

Joe Galluzzi

RVP – Northeast

jgalluzzi@telarus.com
203-646-8358

Contact Northeast Support Team

Meggan Fenton, Director of Partner Support
Northeast
mfenton@telarus.com
801-890-2280

Tina Franchi, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Northeast
tfranchi@telarus.com
917-633-4157

Nikki Day, Sr. Partner Development Manager
MA, RI, ME, NH, VT
nday@telarus.com
774-276-7231

Garrett Foster, Partner Support Manager
MA, Upstate NY, NH, RI, ME, VT
gfoster@telarus.com
801-838-7816

Taymar Parry, Partner and Cable Support Manager
MD, DC, VA, DE, Philadelphia
tparry@telarus.com
801-790-4891

Kristin Seyfried, Partner Support Manager
NYC, CT and NJ
512-213-9598
kseyfried@telarus.com

Caitlin Stimelski, Cable Support Manager
NYC and New England
801-742-5626
cstimelski@telarus.com

Tony

Tony Heywood

Head of Channels - ANZ

+61 2 90531091
theywood@tradewindsbrokerage.com.au
www.tradewindsbrokerage.com.au

Become an Australian PartnerBecome an Australian Partner
Australia NZ Map 300x197

Give Us a Call

New Agents:
(877) 346-3232
Carrier Quotes:
(800) 880-2001
Corporate Line:
(385) 355-0664

Become a Supplier

Fill Out Form

Become a Partner

Fill Out Form or Give Us a Call
Become an Australian Partner





Find Us on Social Media