Give Us a Call

New Agents:
(877) 346-3232
Carrier Quotes:
(800) 880-2001
Corporate Line:
(801) 523-2100

Sales Team

Scott forbush sq

Scott Forbush

SVP of Sales

sforbush@telarus.com
720-515-4855

Support map@2x min
Mike Bettilyon

RVP – Mountain West

Jay Littleford

RVP – California

Christina Curtis

RVP – Southwest

Mike Gottwalt

RVP – MidWest

Ruth Morford

RVP – Southeast

Joe Galluzzi

RVP – Northeast

Jl sq

Jay Littleford

RVP - California

jlittleford@telarus.com
916-794-2289

Contact California Support Team

Susan Eakle, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Southern California
seakle@telarus.com
714-252-4511

Trina Lambourne, Director Partner Support
California
tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273

Andrew Bowser, Partner Support Manager
California
abowser@telarus.com
801-938-3670

Marta Juchum, Partner Support Manager
California (AT&T, U-Verse)
mjuchum@telarus.com
619-607-4812

Tara Nesbit, Cable Support Manager
California
tnesbit@telarus.com
801-758-0845

Mb sq

Mike Bettilyon

RVP - Mountain West

mbettilyon@telarus.com
801-938-3680

Contact Mountain West Support Team

Koby Phillips, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Pacific Northwest
kphillips@telarus.com
206-775-8310

Phillip Brekke- Sr Partner Development Manager
Denver
pbrekke@telarus.com
303-605-3153

Ciera Broberg, Director of Partner Support
Mountain West
cbroberg@telarus.com
801-938-3666

Terina Butcher, Partner Support Manager
UT & WA
tbutcher@telarus.com
801-938-3658

Ali York, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
ayork@telarus.com
385-434-1202

Melanie Phillips, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
mphillips@telarus.com
801-838-7829

Lisa Bess, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
lbess@telarus.com
480-320-3376

Ashleigh Capel, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
acapel@telarus.com
801-838-7805

Nancy Burgan, Cable Support Manager
Mountain West
nburgan@telarus.com
480-320-3377

Chelsea Carleton, Cable Support Manager
Mountain West
ccarleton@telarus.com
385-237-1491

Amy Palmer, Partner Support Manager
Mountain West
apalmer@telarus.com
385-695-1174

Cc sq

Christina Curtis

RVP - Southwest

ccurtis@telarus.com
512-699-5871

Contact Southwest Support Team

Lisa Benton, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Texas
lbenton@telarus.com
972-807-5070

Kyra Augustus, Director Partner Support
Southwest
kdavis@telarus.com
385-695-1175

Shannon Madsen, Partner Support Manager
Southwest
smadsen@telarus.com
801-890-2282

Kathy Taniuchi, Cable Support Manager
Southwest
ktaniuchi@telarus.com
385-275-1231

Rm sq

Ruth Morford

RVP - Southeast

rmorford@telarus.com
941-932-4441

Contact Southeast Support Team

Bobby Fabris, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Alabama / Georgia / Mississippi
bfabris@telarus.com
205-216-5535

Reagan Roberts, Sr. Partner Development Manager
North and South Carolina
rroberts@telarus.com
478-290-1071

Angela Hefner, Director of Partner Support
Southeast
ahefner@telarus.com
801-938-3664

Ashley Spencer, Sr. Partner Support Manager
Southeast – FL, AL
aspencer@telarus.com
801-938-3706

Monique Skordas, Partner Support Manager
Southeast – GA, TN, MS, LA, AR
mskordas@telarus.com
801-938-3660

Emily Lisewski, Partner Support Manager
North and South Carolina
elisewski@telarus.com
919-805-3028

Andrew Sullivan, Sr. Cable Support Manager
Southeast
asullivan@telarus.com
801-890-2279

Sandra Bullough, Partner Support Manager
Southeast (AT&T)
sbullough@telarus.com
208-246-0028

Mg sq

Mike Gottwalt

RVP - Midwest

mgottwalt@telarus.com
801-938-3663

Contact Midwest Support Team

Nikki Beck, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Wisconsin / Illinois / Minnesota
nbeck@telarus.com
414-847-9477

Melissa Levergood, Director of Partner Support
Midwest
mlevergood@telarus.com
801-938-3667

Tonya Jensen, Partner Support Manager
Midwest
tjensen@telarus.com
385-695-1177

Corey Mackay, Partner Support Manager
Midwest
cmackay@telarus.com
385-434-1201

Melissa Saksa, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
msaksa@telarus.com
385-715-2370

Ashley Gray, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
agray@telarus.com
385-275-1618

Cy Harmon, Cable Support Manager
Midwest
charmon@telarus.com
385-429-9690

Joe NE 00410 grey

Joe Galluzzi

RVP – Northeast

jgalluzzi@telarus.com
(203) 494-2481

Contact Northeast Support Team

Tina Franchi, Sr. Partner Development Manager
Northeast
tfranchi@telarus.com
917-633-4157

Meggan Fenton, Director of Partner Support
Northeast
mfenton@telarus.com
801-890-2280

Garrett Foster, Partner Support Manager
Northeast
gfoster@telarus.com
801-838-7816

Taymar Parry, Cable Support Manager
Northeast
tparry@telarus.com
801-790-4891

Tony

Tony Heywood

Head of Channels - ANZ

+61 2 90531091
theywood@telarus.com
Normanhurst NSW 2076

Australia NZ Map 300x197

Become a Supplier

Fill Out Form

Become a Partner

Fill Out Form or Give Us a Call

Find Us on Social Media