2010 top master agent

"I have known the employees and staff of Telarus for many years now, and I am continually impressed with their leadership in the industry and innovative ideas. The vast majority of companies in this industry are telecom "me too" types, so to meet a group of people that truly think outside the box is very refreshing! Plus, they are super nice people! "

Dan Baldwin, President
Telecom Association




New Agents sign up online
or call (877) 346-3232.

Need carrier services?
Create a quote online
or call (800) 880-2001.


"The reason I love working with Telarus is their people. They are caring, talented, and filled with integrity - which is why I've dedicated 100% of my efforts to building the business with them. If you are looking for a home for your carrier business, you just found it. "

David Burgeson
Channel Manager
Windstream

David Burgeson - Time Warner Cable Business Class




Telarus Staff - Employee Directory


Telarus Employees - and a few agents
A Quality Experience isn't an Accident
The team behind the curtain is the real secret sauce to our success. Here at Telarus we pride ourselves on our values which is why each Telarus team member has been carefully selected, recruited, and trained to provide the best possible support to our partners and suppliers. Likewise, we pride ourselves on software that works right the first time, on being easy to reach when you have a sales opportunity and need help, and paying accurate commissions each and every month.

EMPLOYEE LIST UPDATED ON December 23, 2014
 Administration Responsibilities Contact Info
David Bashford
President
Execution of corporate strategy and tactical plan. dbashford@telarus.com
801-938-3672
Adam Edwards
Co-Founder, CEO
Corporate Strategy, Culture, Inter-corporate relations aedwards@telarus.com
801-938-3655
Patrick Oborn
Chief Innovation Officer
Currently our VP of New Partner Development poborn@telarus.com
801-938-3701
Deborah Bay
Office Manager
Responsible for creating a seamless operation of day-to-day activities including our highly-touted employee benefit of a stocked breakroom of snacks, drinks and occasional catered meals. dbay@telarus.com
801-890-2276
Bonnie Davenport
Executive Assistant
Manages administrative tasks for the President, CEO, CFO and CIO bdavenport@telarus.com
801-890-2274

 Finance Responsibilities Contact Info
Zane Christensen
Chief Financial Officer
Oversight of All Telarus Financial Responsibilities including Statements, Commissions and Audits. zchristensen@telarus.com
801-890-2278
Lori O'Rourke
Director of Partner Compensation
Commission Audits, Escalations, Research, and Distribution lorio@telarus.com
801-938-3660
Becky Loertscher
Partner Compensation Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions bloertscher@telarus.com
801-938-3713
Lorie Mohler
Partner Compensation Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions lmohler@telarus.com
801-938-3657
Galen Hoxie
Partner Compensation Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions ghoxie@telarus.com
801-890-2281
Cindy Cokl
Director of Accounting and Human Resources
Accounting, Human Resources, Payroll, 1099's, Commission Payments, Financial Statements ccokl@telarus.com
801-938-3665
Karen Dunn
Staff Accountant
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bookkeeping, Expense Reports kdunn@telarus.com
801-938-3654

 Marketing Responsibilities Contact Info
Trish Kapos
SVP of Marketing
Strategic Development and Tactical Execution involving Channel Marketing, Supplier Management and Recruiting. tkapos@telarus.com
801-790-4893
Ryan Bennion
Director of Channel Marketing
Developing and warming up leads for Telarus Recruiting from email, event and social media campaigns. Ryan's goal is to accomplish our goal of #HelpingPartnersWin rbennion@telarus.com
801-890-2270
Jordan Hafford
Marketing Specialist (Events and Media)
All marketing events including Telarus Partner Summit, Weekly Partner Call, Trade Shows. As a media contact for Telarus, Jordan focuses on Telarus official news and press releases as well. She is a do-all writer and copy editor for additional Telarus collateral. #HelpingPartnersWin jhafford@telarus.com
801-938-3661
Reilly Johnson
Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design)
Design of Print, Digital and Social Media outlets to promote company brand. #HelpingPartnersWin rjohnson@telarus.com
801-790-4890
Paula McKinnon
VP of Supplier Management
Oversight, development and coordination of relationships between Telarus and all its Suppliers/Carriers including new supplier contract negotiation. pmckinnon@telarus.com
801-790-4904
Stacie Best
Supplier Support Manager
Assist Director of Supplier Management and Supplier Information Manager on gathering data, monitor and support LCM assignments and supplier data in Telarus back office, and assist with immediate needs of LCM sbest@telarus.com
801-938-3656
Seth Ferguson
Vendor Information Manager
GeoQuote Pricing and Availability, Carrier Training Scheduling, GeoScan/Fiber Map Maintenance sferguson@telarus.com
801-938-3703
TBD
Director of Recruiting
Train and support all new partners who join Telarus
877-346-3232
Terina Butcher
Recruiting Partner Support Manager
Train and support all new partners who join Telarus tbutcher@telarus.com
801-938-3658

 Business Development Responsibilities Contact Info
Bryce Hayes
SVP of Business Development and Partner Support
Oversight on all items related to Field Sales, Partner Support, Engineering and Base Management bhayes@telarus.com
801-890-2263


 Field Sales Responsibilities Contact Info
Mike Gottwalt
Vice President of Field Sales
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting mgottwalt@telarus.com
801-938-3663
Vanessa Byrd
Director of Partner Sales - Mid-Atlantic and New England
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting vbyrd@telarus.com
801-790-4891
Melissa Petterson
Director of Partner Support - Northeast
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners mpetterson@telarus.com
801-938-3667
Phil Chandler
Director of Partner Sales - Northwest
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting pchandler@telarus.com
801-938-3680
Tyler Campbell
Director of Partner Support - Northwest
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners tcampbell@telarus.com
801-890-2271
Angela Hefner
Director of Partner Support - Southeast
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners ahefner@telarus.com
801-938-3664
Christina Curtis
Director of Partner Sales - Southwest
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting ccurtis@telarus.com
801-790-4892
Ciera Broberg
Director of Partner Support- Southwest
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners cbroberg@telarus.com
801-938-3666


 Solution Sales Responsibilities Contact Info
LaVon Edwards
Director of Solution Sales
Work with our partners to quote, propose, and sell enterprise/complex solutions ledwards@telarus.com
801-790-4894


 Sales Engineering Responsibilities Contact Info
Tyler Smith
Vice President of Sales Engineering
Work with our partners and their customers to design enterprise and complex solutions tsmith@telarus.com
801-890-2266


 Base Management Responsibilities Contact Info
Rich Stoker
Vice President of Base Management
Work with our partners to effectively manage partner bases, decrease churn and leverage Telarus resources. rstoker@telarus.com
801-890-2265
Nichole Enoch
Base Management Account Manager
Work with our partners and their customers to manage base and customer accounts. nenoch@telarus.com
385-695-1168


 Complex Provisioning Responsibilities Contact Info
Doug Miller
Vice President of Complex Provisioning
Oversight and management of large and otherwise complex sale Provisioning and Project Management. Escalation and resolution of all Supplier support issues. dmiller@telarus.com
801-938-3671
Dave Cook
Director of Complex Provisioning and Technical Support
Technical assistance to Support teams on supplier systems and resources. Project management and supplier escalations. dcook@telarus.com
801-890-2268
Stephanie Coleman
Complex Support Manager
Project management of large and otherwise complex sales. Escalation of supplier support issues. scoleman@telarus.com
801-890-2275


 Partner Support Responsibilities Contact Info
Daniel Smith
Director of Support Training and Development
Supporting and training all new Telarus employees, including new employees, on Back Office tools and other resources available to our partners. dsmith@telarus.com
801-790-4906
Jessica James
Partner Support Manager- Northwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. jjames@telarus.com
801-938-3673
Melissa Conger
Partner Support Manager- Northwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. mconger@telarus.com
801-790-4905
Meggan Fenton
Partner Support Manager- Northwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. mfenton@telarus.com
801-790-4905
Susie Young
Partner Support Manager- Southeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. syoung@telarus.com
801-938-3707
Ashley Hobbs
Partner Support Manager- Southeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahobbs@telarus.com
801-938-3706
Andrew Sullivan
Partner Support Manager- Southeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. asullivan@telarus.com
801-890-2279
Karley Anderton
Partner Support Manager - Southwest
Support Manager for partners managed by Christina Corwin in the Southwest. Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. kanderton@telarus.com
801-890-2269
Trina Lambourne
Partner Support Manager
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. tlambourne@telarus.com
385-695-6630
Adriana Hayes
Partner Support Manager - Southwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahayes@telarus.com
801-938-3670
Melina Neofitos
Partner Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. mneofitos@telarus.com
801-938-3705
Alissa Wilson
Partner Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for Northeast partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. awilson@telarus.com
801-890-2272
Andrea Haddow
Partner Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahaddow@telarus.com
801-938-3705
Trina Lambourne
Partner Support Manager
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. tlambourne@telarus.com
801-890-2273
Trevor Burnside
Partner Support Manager
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. tburnside@telarus.com
801-790-4901




 Web Development Responsibilities Contact Info
Daniel Vest
Vice President of IT
Commission Software, Proposal System, VAR Network, GeoQuote, MARS dvest@telarus.com
801-938-3702
Jack Kleinman
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems jkleinman@telarus.com
Andrew Kearney
Software Developer - User Interface
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems akearney@telarus.com
David Jensen
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems djensen@telarus.com
Joe McCombs
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems jmccombs@telarus.com
Chantay Osborne
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems cosborne@telarus.com
Brandon Shepard
System Administrator
Responsible for effective provisioning, installation/configuration, operation, and maintenance of systems hardware, software and related infrastructure bshepard@telarus.com
Brandon Christensen
Business Intelligence Analyst
Extraction and creation of Telarus data and analytics. bchristensen@telarus.com
©2015 Telarus, Inc. • All rights reserved
Follow Telarus