2010 top master agent

"I have known the employees and staff of Telarus for many years now, and I am continually impressed with their leadership in the industry and innovative ideas. The vast majority of companies in this industry are telecom "me too" types, so to meet a group of people that truly think outside the box is very refreshing! Plus, they are super nice people! "

Dan Baldwin, President
Telecom Association




New Agents sign up online
or call (877) 346-3232.

Need carrier services?
Create a quote online
or call (800) 880-2001.


"The reason I love working with Telarus is their people. They are caring, talented, and filled with integrity - which is why I've dedicated 100% of my efforts to building the business with them. If you are looking for a home for your carrier business, you just found it. "

David Burgeson
Channel Manager
Time Warner Cable Business Class

David Burgeson - Time Warner Cable Business Class




Telarus Staff - Employee Directory


Telarus Employees - and a few agents
A Quality Experience isn't an Accident
The team behind the curtain is the real secret sauce to our success. Here at Telarus we pride ourselves on our values which is why each Telarus team member has been carefully selected, recruited, and trained to provide the best possible support to our partners and suppliers. Likewise, we pride ourselves on software that works right the first time, on being easy to reach when you have a sales opportunity and need help, and paying accurate commissions each and every month.

EMPLOYEE LIST UPDATED ON February 6th, 2014
 Executive Team Responsibilities Contact Info
Adam Edwards
CEO
Corporate Strategy, General Management, Accounting aedwards@telarus.com
801-938-3655
Patrick Oborn
Chief Innovation Officer
Provide Unique Value, Strategic Relationships, Marketing Initiatives, Design/Build Software poborn@telarus.com
801-938-3701
David Bashford
President
Oversees Operations, including Partner Support, Complex Sales Support, and Legal. dbashford@telarus.com
801-938-3672
Zane Christensen
Chief Financial Officer
Oversight of All Telarus Financial Responsibilities including Statements, Commissions and Audits. zchristensen@telarus.com
801-890-2278
Deborah Bay
Office Manager
Office Administration, Travel dbay@telarus.com
801-890-2276
Bonnie Davenport
Executive Assistant
Manages administrative tasks for the CEO, CFO and COO bdavenport@telarus.com
801-890-2274
 General Admin Responsibilities Contact Info
Lori O'Rourke
Director of Partner Compensation
Commission Audits, Escalations, Research, and Distribution lorio@telarus.com
801-938-3660
Becky Loertscher
Commission Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions bloertscher@telarus.com
801-938-3713
Lorie Mohler
Commission Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions lmohler@telarus.com
801-938-3657
Cindy Cokl
Director of Accounting and Human Resources
Accounting, Human Resources, Payroll, 1099's, Commission Payments, Financial Statements ccokl@telarus.com
801-938-3665
Karen Dunn
Staff Accountant
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bookkeeping, Expense Reports kdunn@telarus.com
801-938-3654

 Supplier Management Responsibilities Contact Info
Lanny Gray
VP of Supplier Relations
High-level supplier relationships, including sitting on advisory boards, formulating go-to-market strategies, high-level escalations and strategic marketing initiatives. lgray@telarus.com
801-790-4893
Paula McKinnon
VP of Supplier Management
Oversight, development and coordination of relationships between Telarus and all its Suppliers/Carriers including new supplier contract negotiation. pmckinnon@telarus.com
801-790-4904
Stacie Best
Supplier Support Specialist
Assist Director of Supplier Management and Supplier Information Manager on gathering data, monitor and support LCM assignments and supplier data in Telarus back office, and assist with immediate needs of LCM sbest@telarus.com
801-938-3656
Seth Ferguson
Vendor Information Manager
GeoQuote Pricing and Availability, Carrier Training Scheduling, GeoScan/Fiber Map Maintenance sferguson@telarus.com
801-938-3703

 Marketing Responsibilities Contact Info
Jordan Hafford
Marketing Specialist (Events & Media)
Telarus Partner Summit, Industry news publication, Drive attendance to events, YouTube Channel Management jhafford@telarus.com
801-938-3661
Reilly Johnson
Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design)
Design of Print, Digital and Social Media outlets to promote company brand. rjohnson@telarus.com
Ryan Bennion
Marketing Specialist (Communications)
Social Media and Email Marketing campaigns, Newsletter, Wait Page Ads, Telarus/Supplier Call Host rbennion@telarus.com
801-890-2270

 Sales Responsibilities Contact Info
Mike Gottwalt
Vice President of Field Sales
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting mgottwalt@telarus.com
801-938-3663
Vanessa Byrd
Partner Relationship Manager - Baltimore/D.C.
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting vbyrd@telarus.com
801-790-4891
Melissa Petterson
Inside Channel Account Manager - Northeast
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners mpetterson@telarus.com
801-938-3667
Phil Chandler
Partner Development Manager - Northwest
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting pchandler@telarus.com
801-938-3680
Tyler Campbell
Inside Channel Account Manager - Northwest
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners tcampbell@telarus.com
801-890-2271
Sokkie Carroll
Partner Development Manager - Southeast
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting scarroll@telarus.com
801-938-3668
Angela Hefner
Inside Channel Account Manager - Southeast
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners ahefner@telarus.com
801-938-3664
Christina Corwin
Partner Development Manager - Southwest
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting ccorwin@telarus.com
801-790-4892
Ciera Broberg
Inside Channel Account Manager - Southwest
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners cbroberg@telarus.com
801-938-3666

 Web Development Responsibilities Contact Info
Daniel Vest
Director of IT
Commission Software, Proposal System, VAR Network, GeoQuote, MARS dvest@telarus.com
801-938-3702
Jack Kleinman
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems jkleinman@telarus.com
Andrew Kearney
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems akearney@telarus.com
David Jensen
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems djensen@telarus.com
Brandon Shepard
System Administrator
Responsible for effective provisioning, installation/configuration, operation, and maintenance of systems hardware, software and related infrastructure bshepard@telarus.com

 Operations Responsibilities Contact Info
Jason Perucca
Support Team Manager
Manages the Support Managers for the Northeast, Northwest, Southeast, and Southwest regions jperucca@telarus.com
801-890-2267
Daniel Smith
Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for partners managed by Mike Gottwalt in the Northeast. Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. dsmith@telarus.com
801-790-4906
Jessica James
Support Manager - Northwest
Support Manager for partners managed by Phil Chandler in the Northwest. Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. jjames@telarus.com
801-938-3673
Ashley Hobbs
Support Manager - Southeast
Support Manager for partners managed by Sokkie Carroll in the Southeast. Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahobbs@telarus.com
801-938-3706
Terina Butcher
Support Manager - Southwest
Support Manager for partners managed by Christina Corwin in the Southwest. Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. tbutcher@telarus.com
801-938-3658
Melina Neofitos
Cable Support Specialist - Northeast
Receipt, Processing and Tracking of all Comcast Orders. mneofitos@telarus.com
801-938-3705
Melissa Conger
Cable Support Specialist - Northwest
Receipt, Processing and Tracking of all Comcast Orders. mconger@telarus.com
801-790-4905
Galen Hoxie
Cable Support Specialist - Southeast
Receipt, Processing and Tracking of all Comcast Orders. ghoxie@telarus.com
801-890-2275
Joe Hayes
Cable Support Specialist - Southwest
Receipt, Processing and Tracking of all Comcast Orders. jhayes@telarus.com
801-890-2269
Susie Young
Cable Support Specialist
Receipt, Processing and Tracking of all Comcast Orders. syoung@telarus.com
801-938-3707
Doug Miller
Director of Complex Sales
Vendor relationship management of CenturyLink and AT&T, Escalations, Expedites and Project Management dmiller@telarus.com
801-938-3671
Dave Cook
Complex Support Manager
Provides pricing, ordering and post-sales support for ILEC opportunities. Assists with expedites, escalations and project management of complex sales. dcook@telarus.com
801-890-2268
Christine Frye
ILEC Support
AT&T Pricing, Paperwork Creation, Order Processing ilecsupport@telarus.com
801-938-3662
Jennifer Robertson
ILEC Support
AT&T Pricing, Paperwork Creation, Order Processing ilecsupport@telarus.com
816-230-4901
©2014 Telarus, Inc. • All rights reserved
Follow Telarus