2010 top master agent

"I have known the employees and staff of Telarus for many years now, and I am continually impressed with their leadership in the industry and innovative ideas. The vast majority of companies in this industry are telecom "me too" types, so to meet a group of people that truly think outside the box is very refreshing! Plus, they are super nice people! "

Dan Baldwin, President
Telecom Association




New Agents sign up online
or call (877) 346-3232.

Need carrier services?
Create a quote online
or call (800) 880-2001.


"The reason I love working with Telarus is their people. They are caring, talented, and filled with integrity - which is why I've dedicated 100% of my efforts to building the business with them. If you are looking for a home for your carrier business, you just found it. "

David Burgeson
Channel Manager
Time Warner Cable Business Class

David Burgeson - Time Warner Cable Business Class




Telarus Staff - Employee Directory


Telarus Employees - and a few agents
A Quality Experience isn't an Accident
The team behind the curtain is the real secret sauce to our success. Here at Telarus we pride ourselves on our values which is why each Telarus team member has been carefully selected, recruited, and trained to provide the best possible support to our partners and suppliers. Likewise, we pride ourselves on software that works right the first time, on being easy to reach when you have a sales opportunity and need help, and paying accurate commissions each and every month.

EMPLOYEE LIST UPDATED ON July 28, 2014
 Administration Responsibilities Contact Info
David Bashford
President and General Counsel
Oversees execution of company strategy with a focus on Operations: Partner Support, Complex Sales Support, and Legal. dbashford@telarus.com
801-938-3672
Adam Edwards
Co-Founder, CEO
Corporate Strategy, Culture, Inter-corporate relations aedwards@telarus.com
801-938-3655
Deborah Bay
Office Manager
Office Administration, Travel dbay@telarus.com
801-890-2276
Bonnie Davenport
Executive Assistant
Manages administrative tasks for the CEO, CFO and COO bdavenport@telarus.com
801-890-2274

 Finance Responsibilities Contact Info
Zane Christensen
Chief Financial Officer
Oversight of All Telarus Financial Responsibilities including Statements, Commissions and Audits. zchristensen@telarus.com
801-890-2278
Lori O'Rourke
Director of Partner Compensation
Commission Audits, Escalations, Research, and Distribution lorio@telarus.com
801-938-3660
Becky Loertscher
Commission Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions bloertscher@telarus.com
801-938-3713
Lorie Mohler
Commission Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions lmohler@telarus.com
801-938-3657
Galen Hoxie
Commission Analyst
Import, Research, and Distribution of Commissions ghoxie@telarus.com
801-890-2275
Cindy Cokl
Director of Accounting and Human Resources
Accounting, Human Resources, Payroll, 1099's, Commission Payments, Financial Statements ccokl@telarus.com
801-938-3665
Karen Dunn
Staff Accountant
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bookkeeping, Expense Reports kdunn@telarus.com
801-938-3654

 Creative Marketing Responsibilities Contact Info
Patrick Oborn
Chief Innovation Officer, Acting Creative Marketing Director
Marketing programs and events, sales engineering, "skunk works" (new ideas), agent-referral partnerships, all that is cool poborn@telarus.com
801-938-3701
Ryan Bennion
Marketing Specialist (Communications)
Social Media and Email Marketing campaigns, Newsletter, Wait Page Ads, Telarus/Supplier Call Host rbennion@telarus.com
801-890-2270
Jordan Hafford
Marketing Specialist (Events and Media)
Telarus Partner Summit, Industry news publication, Drive attendance to events, YouTube Channel Management jhafford@telarus.com
801-938-3661
Reilly Johnson
Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design)
Design of Print, Digital and Social Media outlets to promote company brand. rjohnson@telarus.com

 Recruiting Responsibilities Contact Info
Jason Perucca
Director - Recruiting
Recruit and onboard new partners for the Northeast, Northwest, Southeast, and Southwest regions jperucca@telarus.com
801-890-2267

 Sales Engineering Responsibilities Contact Info
Tyler Smith
Vice President of Sales Engineering
Work with our partners and their customers to design enterprise and complex solutions tsmith@telarus.com
801-890-2266

 Supplier Management Responsibilities Contact Info
Paula McKinnon
VP of Supplier Management
Oversight, development and coordination of relationships between Telarus and all its Suppliers/Carriers including new supplier contract negotiation. pmckinnon@telarus.com
801-790-4904
Stacie Best
Supplier Support Specialist
Assist Director of Supplier Management and Supplier Information Manager on gathering data, monitor and support LCM assignments and supplier data in Telarus back office, and assist with immediate needs of LCM sbest@telarus.com
801-938-3656
Seth Ferguson
Vendor Information Manager
GeoQuote Pricing and Availability, Carrier Training Scheduling, GeoScan/Fiber Map Maintenance sferguson@telarus.com
801-938-3703

 Field Sales Responsibilities Contact Info
Mike Gottwalt
Vice President of Field Sales
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting mgottwalt@telarus.com
801-938-3663
Vanessa Byrd
Director of Field Recruiting - Baltimore/D.C.
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting vbyrd@telarus.com
801-790-4891
Melissa Petterson
Director of Partner Support - Northeast
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners mpetterson@telarus.com
801-938-3667
Phil Chandler
Director of Partner Sales - Northwest
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting pchandler@telarus.com
801-938-3680
Tyler Campbell
Director of Partner Support - Northwest
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners tcampbell@telarus.com
801-890-2271
Sokkie Carroll
Director of Partner Sales - Southeast
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting scarroll@telarus.com
801-938-3668
Angela Hefner
Director of Partner Support - Southeast
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners ahefner@telarus.com
801-938-3664
Christina Curtis
Director of Partner Sales - Southwest
Individualized Partner Relationship and Recruiting ccurtis@telarus.com
801-790-4892
Ciera Broberg
Director of Partner Support- Southwest
Develop, support and stimulate a base of assigned partners cbroberg@telarus.com
801-938-3666

 Web Development Responsibilities Contact Info
Daniel Vest
Director of IT
Commission Software, Proposal System, VAR Network, GeoQuote, MARS dvest@telarus.com
801-938-3702
Jack Kleinman
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems jkleinman@telarus.com
Andrew Kearney
Software Developer - User Interface
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems akearney@telarus.com
David Jensen
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems djensen@telarus.com
Joe McCombs
Software Developer
Technical design, implementation, and support of web based systems jmccombs@telarus.com
Brandon Shepard
System Administrator
Responsible for effective provisioning, installation/configuration, operation, and maintenance of systems hardware, software and related infrastructure bshepard@telarus.com

 Partner Support Responsibilities Contact Info
Daniel Smith
Director of Support Training and Development
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. dsmith@telarus.com
801-790-4906
Jessica James
Partner Support Manager- Northwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. jjames@telarus.com
801-938-3673
Melissa Conger
Partner Support Manager- Northwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. mconger@telarus.com
801-790-4905
Meggan Fenton
Partner Support Manager- Northwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. mfenton@telarus.com
801-790-4905
Susie Young
Partner Support Manager- Southeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. syoung@telarus.com
801-938-3706
Ashley Hobbs
Partner Support Manager- Southeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahobbs@telarus.com
801-938-3707
Andrew Sullivan
Partner Support Manager- Southeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. asullivan@telarus.com
Karley Anderton
Partner Support Manager - Southwest
Support Manager for partners managed by Christina Corwin in the Southwest. Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. kanderton@telarus.com
801-890-2269
Terina Butcher
Partner Support Manager - Southwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. tbutcher@telarus.com
801-938-3658
Adriana Hayes
Partner Support Manager - Southwest
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahayes@telarus.com
801-938-3670
Melina Neofitos
Partner Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. mneofitos@telarus.com
801-938-3705
Alissa Wilson
Partner Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for Northeast partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. awilson@telarus.com
801-890-2272
Andrea Haddow
Partner Support Manager - Northeast
Support Manager for partners, Obtain quotes, provide immediate support, and project management of new orders. ahaddow@telarus.com
801-938-3705
Doug Miller
Vice President of Complex Provisioning
Vendor relationship management of CenturyLink and AT&T, Escalations, Expedites and Project Management dmiller@telarus.com
801-938-3671
Dave Cook
Director of Complex Provisioning and Technical Support
Provides pricing, ordering and post-sales support for ILEC opportunities. Assists with expedites, escalations and project management of complex sales. dcook@telarus.com
801-890-2268
Stephanie Coleman
Complex Support Manager
Provides pricing, ordering and post-sales support for ILEC opportunities. Assists with expedites, escalations and project management of complex sales. scoleman@telarus.com
801-890-2275
©2014 Telarus, Inc. • All rights reserved
Follow Telarus